taoist practice



 Testimonials

Address

Universal Healing Tao EUROPE
Country Coordinators
Austria
Daniel Lee
danielleestyle@hotmail.com
Skype: danielleestyle
Belgium
Hilde Broeckhove
hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com
Skype: hfrancisca
Bulgaria
Mariela Taskova
universaltaobg@gmail.com
Skype: mariela_3003
Cyprus
Antonios Kakoullis
kakoullis@mangroup.com.cy
Skype: antonis.kakoullis
Czech Republic
Tatiana Filippova
taocentrum@volny.cz
France
Maurice Benhamou
universaltao@orange.fr
Skype: pierrebelam
Germany
Wolfgang Heuhsen
wh@tao-berlin.de
Skype: tao-berlin
Greece
Leonidas Papadopoulos
leonidaspa@gmail.com
Skype: leonidas.papadopoulos
Ilona Botterweg, Netherlands
Hungary
Edith Erdei
edithherdei@yahoo.com
Italy
Silvano Beffa
beffas@mysunrise.ch
Netherlands
Ilona Botterweg
info@taoteachingamsterdam.nl
Skype: ilonabotterweg
Portugal
Paula Madeira
pcbmad@gmail.com
Skype: paula.cristina.barata.madeira
Romania
George Dumitru Badea
dimitru.gbadea@gmail.com
Slovakia
Maria Hosnedlova
taojoga@taojoga.sk
Slovakia
Julius Masarovic
taojoga@taojoga.sk
Skype: julius.slovakia
Spain
Geraldine Gallia
gg_gallia@yahoo.com
Spain
Telmo Soares
Telmo_soares@yahoo.es
Sweden
Stefan Mörtberg
stefan.mortberg@gmail.com
Switzerland
Thomas Hicklin
info@lichtschirm.com
UK
Leigh Blyth
leigh@taoyoga.co.uk
Skype: leigh.blyth

Universal Healing Tao ASIA
Grand Master Mantak Chia
Email: universaltao@universal-tao.com
Skype: mantakchia2
Walter Kellenberger
Email: waju@gmx.net & info@universaltaoinstructors.com
Skype: walter1950
Country Coordinators
Israel
Miriam Roth
mirirot48@gmail.com
Skype: miriroth2
Japan
Masahiro Ouchi
masahiro@taozen.jp
Skype: Masahiro
Kazakhstan
Ilana Zaripova
ilana.zaripova@mail.ru
Singapore
Wanny Toh Khooon Whay
vannie@singnet.com.sg
Thailand
Colin Drown
colindrown@gmail.com
Thailand
Kridsadapong Khunthima
eddy.pakua.tg@gmail.com
Thailand
Morakot Piyakesin
healingwiththetao@gmail.com
Russia
Maria Churaeva
mchuraeva@gmail.com
Skype: serge.oreshkin
     
Ukraine
Yelena Fesik
helen_fesik@hotmail.com
universal-tao.com.ua
Skype: fesik_1004
     

Universal Healing Tao Africa
Ruby OvenstoneRuby Ovenstone
Email: ruby@kuthumba.co.za
Skype: sistersunshine

Universal Healing Tao Oceania
Australia
Nathan Head
Email: info@healingtao.com.au

Skype: headacademy
Country Coordinators

Western Australia
Andrew Jan
Email: info@taomotion.com
Skype: Gabrielle

New Zealand
Gabrielle Euteneuer
Email: info@taomotion.com
Skype: Gabrielle

Queensland
David Lewis
Email: info@taomotion.com
Skype: Gabrielle
Universal Healing Tao America
USA
Marie Favorito
Email: marie@bostonhealingtao.com
Skype: favmcf
USA
Karin Sorvik
Email: info@taohealing.com
Skype: Karin Sorvik
USA
Jon Ashley Weston
Email: tpweitzu@gmail.com
Country Coordinators
     
Mexico
Janette Nutis
janutistao@hotmail.com
Skype: nutishkaya