taoist practice



 Testimonials

Address

Universal Healing Tao EUROPE
Rentao Ravasio
Global UHT Faculty Coordinator
Tel: +41 31 944 11 11
Email: rentao@universal-healing-tao.ch
www.universal-healing-tao.ch

Skype: rentao.ravasio
Renu Li
Continental Co-Coordinator
Tel: +49 22 265 875
Email: tao@tao-yoga.com,
www.tao-yoga.com
Skype: Renuli
Country Coordinators
Switzerland
Thomas Hicklin
info@lichtschirm.com
Cyprus
Antonios Kakoullis
kakoullis@mangroup.com.cy
Skype: antonis.kakoullis
UK
Leigh Blyth
leigh@taoyoga.co.uk
Skype: leigh.blyth
Germany
Wolfgang Heuhsen
wh@tao-berlin.de
Skype: tao-berlin
Ilona Botterweg, Netherlands
France
Maurice Benhamou
universaltao@orange.fr
Skype: pierrebelam
Belgium
Hilde Broeckhove
hilde.broeckhove@gmail.com
Skype: hfrancisca
Italy
Silvano Beffa
beffas@mysunrise.ch
Skype:
Netherlands
Ilona Botterweg
info@taoteachingamsterdam.nl
Skype: ilonabotterweg
Greece
Leonidas Papadopoulos
leonidaspa@gmail.com
Skype: leonidas.papadopoulos
Portugal
Paula Madeira
pcbmad@gmail.com
Skype: paula.cristina.barata.madeira
Slovakia
Julius Masarovic
taojoga@taojoga.sk
Skype: julius.slovakia
Slovakia
Maria Hosnedlova
taojoga@taojoga.sk
Austria
Daniel Lee
danielleestyle@hotmail.com
Skype: danielleestyle
Bulgaria
Mariela Taskova
universaltaobg@gmail.com
Skype: mariela_3003
Romania
George Dumitru Badea
dimitru.gbadea@gmail.com
Skype:
Hungary
Edith Erdei
edithherdei@yahoo.com
Skype:
Sweden
Stefan Mörtberg
stefan.mortberg@gmail.com
Skype:
Spain
Telmo Soares
Telmo_soares@yahoo.es
Skype:
Spain
Geraldine Gallia
gg_gallia@yahoo.com
Skype:
Czech Republic
Tatiana Filippova
taocentrum@volny.cz
Skype:
     
Israel
Miriam Roth
mirirot48@gmail.com
Skype: miriroth2
     

Universal Healing Tao ASIA
Walter Kellenberger
Continental Coordinator Asia
+66 818813868
Email: waju@gmx.net & info@universaltaoinstructors.com
Website: www.taoyoga.info
Skype: walter1950
Country Coordinators
Japan
Masahiro Ouchi
masahiro@taozen.jp
Skype: Masahiro
Thailand
Francesco Perillo
francescoperillo@hotmail.com
Skype: universaltaopattaya
Singapore
Wanny Toh Khooon Whay
vannie@singnet.com.sg
Russia
Maria Churaeva
mchuraeva@gmail.com
Skype: serge.oreshkin
 
Ukraine
Yelena Fesik
helen_fesik@hotmail.com
universal-tao.com.ua
Skype: fesik_1004
Kazakhstan
Ilana Zaripova
ilana.zaripova@mail.ru

Universal Healing Tao Africa
Ruby OvenstoneRuby Ovenstone
Continental Coordinator Africa
+27 83 581 0832
Email: ruby@kuthumba.co.za
Skype: sistersunshine

Universal Healing Tao Oceania
Nathan Head
Continental Coordinator Oceania
Contact Time: Monday – Friday 9am – 8pm
+61 410 456 911
Email: info@healingtao.com.au
Website: www.healingtao.com.au
Skype: headacademy
Country Coordinators
Australia
Nathan Head
Email:info@healingtao.com.au
+61 410 456 911
Skype: headacademy
New Zealand
Gabrielle Euteneuer
Email: info@taomotion.com
+64 3 942 9310
Skype: Gabrielle
State/Country Coordinators
NSW
Nathan Head
Western Australia
Andrew Jan/Ian Russell
Queensland
David Lewis
New Zealand
Gabrielle Euteneuer

Universal Healing Tao North America
Marie Favorito
Continental Coordinator North America
+ (1) 781 369-190
Email: marie@bostonhealingtao.com
Website: www.bostonhealingtao.com
Skype: favmcf
Country Coordinators
       
       

Universal Healing Tao Latin America
Karin Sorvik
Continental Coordinator Latin America
+1 212 209 1551
Email: info@taohealing.com
Skype: Karin Sorvik
Country Coordinators
     
Mexico
Janette Nutis
janutistao@hotmail.com
Skype: nutishkaya